Eagle Wrestling Announcements

  • See link "Daily Schedule" to keep up on what is happening each day


    Freestyle/Greco Opportunities 

    1) Freestyle/Greco workouts are available at Davies on Monday and Thursday (school days) starting March 4th from 4-5pm

    2) Southpaw Freestyle/Greco Club is Tuesday and Friday at 630pm at Fargo South HS

    3) Cobber Wrestling Club practices are Mondays and Thursdays 7pm to 830pm from March 18th through May 30th


    Good Luck to all the Youth Wrestlers competing in the ND USA State Duals and Individual Championships in Bismarck March 22nd and 23rd !!



    Great Job to Connor Chloupek for competing in the Wisconsin Dells USA Tournament March 9th

    Also great job to Malachi and Gus Werrememyer for wrestling in Mandan USA Tournament March 15th and 16th






















  • Head Coach

    Keenan Spiess


    Important Dates

    Opening Date: November 5, 2018

    East Region Tournament: February 9, 2019 @ Fargo North High School

    State Tournament: February 14-16, 2019 @ Fargodome