Davies High School Booster Club

  • Education is more than academics.  A well-rounded education includes student participation in a variety of activities. The Fargo Davies High School Booster Club exists to support students’ ability to participate in athletics, music, drama, speech & debate as well as a host of other school-related activities.  Join the Booster Club and become a supporter of Fargo Davies High School students and their activities!

    Your membership supports the activities of the booster club whose purpose is:

    • Promoting activities of Davies High School
    • Promoting the spirit of friendship and sportsmanship in such activities
    • Encouraging parent and community participation in such activities
    • Assisting in creating a positive school spirit and culture
    • Assisting in the funding of the aforementioned activities
    • Having equitable representation of all activities and geographical areas of Davies High School


    Join us on FaceBook - Fargo Davies Booster Club or Instagram - fargodaviesboosterclub

Executive Board

  • President: Josh Rude - Email

    Vice President: Chad Maloy - Email

    Secretary: Sara Waltz - Email

    Treasurer: Chad Rieth - Email

At-Large Members by Committee

  • Advertising: Bryce Lawrence, Chair - Email, Brian Bergantine, Chad Maloy, Dave Nemer, Scott Peters

    Communication:  Kristal Kuhl-Altendorf, Chair - Email, Nancy Corbid, Dawn Larson, Denise Turnquist  

    Membership: Scott Selzer, Chair - Email, Todd Graf, Darrell Rowe, Josh Rude

    Spirit: Shannon Olson, Chair - Email, Stacey Piechowski, Phil Johnson