Welcome to the Bruin Booster Club

  • Booster Logo

    The goal of the Bruin Booster Club is to support all students at Fargo South as they participate in student organizations, including theater groups, music groups, athletics teams, and academic clubs.  As a booster member, your support directly impacts the student population at Fargo South High School.


    Find us on FaceBook

Support the Bruin Booster Club!

Executive Board

  • President: Kristen Erickson Email  

    Vice President: Teri-Lee James Email

    Secretary: Rachel Rice Email

    Treasurer: Jeff Bakko Email Elyssa Holman Email

Committee Chairs


  • Assistant Principal/Activities Coordinator: Mike Beaton