Leadership Board

  • Student Leadership Cabinet:


    2023-24 Theatre Cabinet – This is a group of students selected by Brian and myself to lead the department. We are constantly changing how this group operates based on the needs of the department. Next year, we have decided to have four officers and 14 committee members to lead all of our extra activities.



    Tech Rep – Carrie Jo (CJ) Aberle

    Secretary – Flo Sherman

    Vice President – Kaitlyn Foote

    President – Sadie Gompf  


    Committee Members: 

    Noah Meline

    Andrew Grothman

    Reese Lura

    Maia Gilman

    Lauren Diers

    Macy Wanzek

    Sophia Keller

    Jenna Blanchette

    Lily Eidenschink

    Clara Kranz

    Kayla Berglund

    Samanta Ernst

    Charlie Geismann

    Mara Smith

    Erica Miller